Here's how to watch Apple March 21 "Let us loop you in" event live






Here's how to watch Apple March 21 event liveApple is all geared up to hold a media event at its headquarters in Cupertino on Monday, 21st March. The tech giant is expected to unveil a flurry of smaller devices and a few software updates at the event it has titled "Let us loop you in." 

Most probably and as per rumors suggest, Apple would be introducing a 4-inch iPhone SE, a 9.7-inch iPad Pro, iOS 9.3, Mac OS X 10.11.4, new Apple Watch bands and an update to tvOS and watchOS as well. Though MacBooks are up for a revamp this year, in all probability that won't happen till WWDC in June. 

The March 21 event starts at 10 AM Pacific Time, 1 PM Eastern Time or 10:30 PM IST Time. As usual, Apple would be live streaming the event. Here's how and where you can watch the event live as Tim Cook and company takes the giant stage:

iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch: 
Should be running iOS 7 or later
Can be watched on Safari web browser only
Link to go to on Safari browser: http://www.apple.com/apple-events/march-2016/

MacBooks:
Should be running Mac OS X 10.8.5 or later and Safari version 6.0.5 or later
Can be watched on Safari web browser only
Link to go to on Safari browser : http://www.apple.com/apple-events/march-2016/

Apple TV: 
Should be second, third or fourth-generation Apple TV
Software version should be 6.2 or later
Go to Apple TV's main menu -> "Apple Events" channel

Windows 10: 
Should be running Windows 10
Can be watched on Microsoft's Edge browser only
Link to go to on Edge browser : http://www.apple.com/apple-events/march-2016/


Post a Comment

 
Copyright © Techno Divide. Designed by OddThemes